The Maguire Team

The people who make it happen, start to finish.

Owners


Gene Jones, Jr.
President

Scott Jones
Vice President
NACE Certified Coating Inspector Level 3
Cert. No. #5707

Brad Jones
Vice President

Sales


John Snodgrass
Sales Manager
NACE Certified Coating Inspector - Level 3
Cert. No. 17369
605-334-9749 Office
402-639-3428 Cell
snodgrassj@maguireiron.com



Rich Kemmis
Sales/Field Representative
NACE Certified Coating Inspector - Level 3
Cert. No. 10226
SSPC-C15 Certified
CO, MT, MN, ND, SD, WY
605-334-9749 Office
605-310-7661 Cell
kemmisr@maguireiron.com

Dick Frankforter
Sales/Field Representative
NE, KS, Western-IA
402-336-1764 Office
605-310-7850 Cell
dick@maguireiron.com



Tom Street
Sales/Field Representative
Eastern-IA, IL, MI
563-320-4879 Cell
streett@maguireiron.com

Joel Ogle
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 51739
MO, AR, OK
314-449-5909 Cell
oglej@maguireiron.com



Chad “Eddie” Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 2
Cert. No. 267351
MN, ND, WI
605-334-9749 Office
605-759-4957 Cell
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Steven Todd
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 64117
TX
806-786-8994 Cell
todds@maguireiron.com



Jack Powell
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 64128
LA, MS
337-936-6012 Cell
powellj@maguireiron.com

Brandon VanderMey
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 59040
NE
605-334-9749 Office
605-351-3628 Cell
vandermeyb@maguireiron.com



Paint & Repair Services


Ben Rinken
Project Manager
NACE Certified Coating Inspector Level 3
Cert. No. 50708
SSPC-C3 Certified
605-334-9749 Office
605-351-2949 Cell
rinkenb@maguireiron.com



Jackie Jackson
Project Manager
NACE Certified Coating Inspector Level 3
Cert. No. 27246
SSPC-C3 & SSPC-C5 Certified
870-702-0904 Cell
jacksonj@maguireiron.com

Tara Larson
Project Manager
605-334-9749 Office
605-553-5827 Cell
larsont@maguireiron.com



Ben Beitelspacher
Project Manager
Service Division
605-334-9749 Office
605-351-9828 Cell
beitelspacherb@maguireiron.com

Luan Ha
Project Coordinator
605-334-9749
hal@maguireiron.com



New Tank Construction


Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
605-334-9749 Office
werdelt@maguireiron.com



Dan Englesman
Chief of Shop & Field Operations Officer
605-334-9749 Office
engelsmand@maguireiron.com

Dan Drake, P.E.
Project Engineer
605-334-9749 Office
605-413-6880 Cell
draked@maguireiron.com



Jeff Ballard
Project Manager
605-334-9749 Office
605-212-7848 Cell
ballardj@maguireiron.com

Cory Timmerman
Project Manager/Estimating Coordinator
605-334-9749 Office
timmermanc@maguireiron.com



Eric Page
Shop Manager
605-334-9749 Office
pagee@maguireiron.com


Safety & Quality Control


Larry Nierengarten
Environmental, Health & Safety Director
605-334-9749 Office
605-759-3493 Cell
nierengartenl@maguireiron.com



Dave Humble
Field Safety Supervisor
NACE Certified Coating Inspector Level 3
SSPC-C3 & SSPC-C5 Certified
OSHA 30 hour, OSHA 501
40 hour, HAZWOPER training
Certified Video Ray Pro 4 Operator (ROV)
605-334-9749 Office
605-351-2313 Cell
humbled@maguireiron.com

Amanda Hickman
DOT & Safety Coordinator
605-334-9749 Office
605-275-1629 Direct Line
hickmana@maguireiron.com



Haskal Parada
Field Safety & QC Inspector
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 59085
605-334-9749 Office
paradah@maguireiron.com


Administration


Steve Fiorello
Director of Human Resources
605-334-9749 Office
605-275-1631 Direct Line
fiorellos@maguireiron.com



Lisa Lohr
Human Resources Coordinator
605-334-9749 Office
605-275-1610 Direct Line
lohrl@maguireiron.com

Beckie Kaufmann
Payroll Coordinator
605-334-9749 Office
kaufmannb@maguireiron.com