The Maguire Team

The people who make it happen, start to finish.

Owners


Gene Jones, Jr.
President

Scott Jones
Vice President
NACE Certified Coating Inspector Level 3
Cert. No. #5707

Brad Jones
Vice President

Sales


Rick Penner
Sales/Field Representative
KS, OK
316-651-6164 Cell
pennerr@maguireiron.com



Michael Bruck
Sales/Field Representative
South-TX
210-540-2294 Cell
bruckm@maguireiron.com

John Snodgrass
Sales Manager
NACE Certified Coating Inspector - Level 3
Cert. No. 17369
605-334-9749 Office
402-639-3428 Cell
snodgrassj@maguireiron.com



Rich Kemmis
Sales/Field Representative
NACE Certified Coating Inspector - Level 3
Cert. No. 10226
SSPC-C15 Certified
CO, MT, MN, ND, SD, WY
605-334-9749 Office
605-310-7661 Cell
kemmisr@maguireiron.com

Dick Frankforter
Sales/Field Representative
NE, KS, Western-IA
402-336-1764 Office
605-310-7850 Cell
dick@maguireiron.com



Tom Street
Sales/Field Representative
Eastern-IA, IL, MI
563-320-4879 Cell
streett@maguireiron.com

Joel Ogle
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 51739
MO, AR, OK
314-449-5909 Cell
oglej@maguireiron.com



Chad “Eddie” Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 2
Cert. No. 267351
MN, ND, WI
605-334-9749 Office
605-759-4957 Cell
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Jack Powell
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 64128
LA, MS
337-936-6012 Cell
powellj@maguireiron.com



Brandon VanderMey
Sales/Field Representative
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 59040
NE
605-334-9749 Office
605-351-3628 Cell
vandermeyb@maguireiron.com


Paint & Repair Services


Mike Farnsworth
Director of Operations
605-334-9749 Office
605-310-1282 Cell
farnsworthm@maguireiron.com



Cody McAvoy
Project Manager
605-334-9749 Office
605-731-9070 Cell
mcavoyc@maguireiron.com

Scott Conner
Project Manager
605-334-9749 Office
605-681-7288 Cell
conners@maguireiron.com



New Tank Construction


Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
605-334-9749 Office
werdelt@maguireiron.com



Cory Timmerman
Project Manager
605-334-9749 Office
605-275-1623 Direct Line
timmermanc@maguireiron.com

Dan Englesman
Chief of Shop & Field Operations Officer
605-334-9749 Office
engelsmand@maguireiron.com



Dan Drake, P.E.
Project Engineer
605-334-9749 Office
605-413-6880 Cell
draked@maguireiron.com

Jeff Ballard
Project Manager
605-334-9749 Office
605-212-7848 Cell
ballardj@maguireiron.com



Safety & Quality Control


Larry Nierengarten
Environmental, Health & Safety Director
605-334-9749 Office
605-759-3493 Cell
nierengartenl@maguireiron.com



Dave Humble
Field Safety Supervisor
NACE Certified Coating Inspector Level 3
SSPC-C3 & SSPC-C5 Certified
OSHA 30 hour, OSHA 501
40 hour, HAZWOPER training
Certified Video Ray Pro 4 Operator (ROV)
605-334-9749 Office
605-351-2313 Cell
humbled@maguireiron.com


Administration


Brian Cooper
Director of Marketing
605-334-9749 Office
cooperb@maguireiron.com



Steve Fiorello
Director of Human Resources
605-334-9749 Office
605-275-1631 Direct Line
fiorellos@maguireiron.com

Diep Doan
Chief Financial Officer
605-334-9749 Office
605-275-1616 Direct Line
doand@maguireiron.com