WHAT WE DO

MAGUIRE MAP

Let Us Help

Click a state to find your Maguire Iron Sales Representative

Arkansas

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
NACE Certified Coating Inspector
Level 3
Cert. No. 6754
(487) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

South Dakota

Rich Kemmis
Sales/Field Representative
CO, SD
NACE Level 3
Cert. No.10226
(605) 310-7661
kemmisr@maguireiron.com

Nebraska

Jake Dugger
Sales/Field Representative
IA, NE
(402) 651-6450
duggerj@maguireiron.com

North Dakota

Chad Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
MN, WI, ND
NACE Level 2
Cert. No. 267351
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Minnesota

Chad Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
MN, WI, ND
NACE Level 2
Cert. No. 267351
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Wisconsin

Chad Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
MN, WI, ND
NACE Level 2
Cert. No. 267351
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Western & Southern Texas

Michael Bruck
Sales/Field Representative
Western & Southern Texas
NACE Level 1
Cert. No. 37716
(210) 540-2294
bruckm@maguireiron.com

Northern & Eastern Texas

Jeff Leubner
Sales/Field Representative
Northern & Eastern Texas
(979) 676-0270
leubnerj@maguireiron.com

Eastern Missouri

Darin Calrke
Sales Representative
Illinois, Eastern Missouri
NACE Certified Coating Inspector
Level 2
Cert. No. 63235
(217) 381-8566
clarked@maguireiron.com

Oklahoma

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
NACE Certified Coating Inspector
Level 3
Cert. No. 6754
(487) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

Iowa

Jake Dugger
Sales/Field Representative
IA, NE
(402) 651-6450
duggerj@maguireiron.com

Illinois

Darin Calrke
Sales Representative
Illinois, Eastern Missouri
NACE Certified Coating Inspector
Level 2
Cert. No. 63235
(217) 381-8566
clarked@maguireiron.com

Mississippi

Jack Powell
Sales/Field Representative
MS, LA
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 64128
(337) 936-6012
powellj@maguireiron.com

Western Missouri

Tony Grant
Kansas, Western Missouri
(913) 787-2853
grantt@maguireiron.com

Louisiana

Jack Powell
Sales/Field Representative
MS, LA
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 64128
(337) 936-6012
powellj@maguireiron.com

Kansas

Tony Grant
Kansas, Western Missouri
(913) 787-2853
grantt@maguireiron.com

Montana

Kal Tucker
Sales/Field Representative
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Idaho

Kal Tucker
Sales/Field Representative
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Wyoming

Kal Tucker
Sales/Field Representative
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Colorado

Rich Kemmis
Sales/Field Representative
CO, SD
NACE Level 3
Cert. No.10226
(605) 310-7661
kemmisr@maguireiron.com

Michigan

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Indiana

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Ohio

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Kentucky

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Tennessee

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Alabama

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Georgia

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

North Carolina

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

South Carolina

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com