Let Us Help

Click a state to find your Maguire Iron Sales Representative

Let Us Help
Arkansas South Dakota Nebraska North Dakota Minnesota Wisconsin Western & Southern Texas Northern & Eastern Texas Eastern Missouri Oklahoma Iowa Illinois Mississippi Western Missouri Louisiana Kansas Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Georgia North Carolina South Carolina

Arkansas

Brian Bridgers
Sales/Field Representative
AR, OK
(501) 733-5502
bridgersb@maguireiron.com

South Dakota

Chad Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
MN, ND, SD
NACE Level 2
Cert. No. 22064
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Nebraska

Jake Dugger
Sales/Field Representative
IA, NE
(402) 651-6450
duggerj@maguireiron.com

North Dakota

Chad Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
MN, ND, SD
NACE Level 2
Cert. No. 22064
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Minnesota

Chad Edwards
Sales/Field Representative
MN, ND, SD
NACE Level 2
Cert. No. 22064
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Wisconsin

Rich Kemmis
Sales/Field Representative
CO, WI
NACE Level 3
Cert. No.10226
(605) 310-7661
kemmisr@maguireiron.com</di

Western & Southern Texas

Michael Bruck
Sales/Field Representative
Western & Southern Texas
NACE Level 1
Cert. No. 37716
(210) 540-2294
bruckm@maguireiron.com

Northern & Eastern Texas

Jeff Leubner
Sales/Field Representative
Northern & Eastern Texas
(979) 676-0270
leubnerj@maguireiron.com

Eastern Missouri

Darin Clarke
Sales Representative
Illinois, Eastern Missouri
NACE Certified Coating Inspector
Level 2
Cert. No. 63235
(217) 381-8566
clarked@maguireiron.com

Oklahoma

Brian Bridgers
Sales/Field Representative
AR, OK
(501) 733-5502
bridgersb@maguireiron.com

Iowa

Jake Dugger
Sales/Field Representative
IA, NE
(402) 651-6450
duggerj@maguireiron.com

Illinois

Darin Clarke
Sales Representative
Illinois, Eastern Missouri
NACE Certified Coating Inspector
Level 2
Cert. No. 63235
(217) 381-8566
clarked@maguireiron.com

Mississippi

Jack Powell
Sales/Field Representative
MS, LA
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 64128
(337) 936-6012
powellj@maguireiron.com

Western Missouri

Tony Grant
Kansas, Western Missouri
(913) 787-2853
grantt@maguireiron.com

Louisiana

Jack Powell
Sales/Field Representative
MS, LA
NACE CIP Level 1
Cert. No. 64128
(337) 936-6012
powellj@maguireiron.com

Kansas

Tony Grant
Kansas, Western Missouri
(913) 787-2853
grantt@maguireiron.com

Montana

Kal Tucker
Sales/Field Representative
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Idaho

Kal Tucker
Sales/Field Representative
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Wyoming

Kal Tucker
Sales/Field Representative
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Colorado

Rich Kemmis
Sales/Field Representative
CO, WI
NACE Level 3
Cert. No.10226
(605) 310-7661
kemmisr@maguireiron.com

Michigan

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Indiana

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Ohio

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Kentucky

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Tennessee

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Alabama

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

Georgia

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

North Carolina

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com

South Carolina

Troy Werdel
Chief Estimating & Project Management Officer
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, GA, AL, SC, NC
(605) 334-9749
werdelt@maguireiron.com