Tank Maintenance

For over 100 years, Maguire Iron has been an industry leader in the fabrication, construction, and maintenance of water storage tanks and towers. Since every water storage tank has different needs, we have designed our Maguire Maintenance Plans to provide you with a customizable comprehensive solution for all of your water storage tank maintenance needs. These plans can extend the service life of your tank, help you budget for on-going maintenance, provide services for OHSA and AWWA compliance, and give you peace of mind.

MAGUIRE MAINTENANCE PLANS

Full-Service Plan

Benefits

  • Planned Approach To Tank Maintenance
  • Yearly Tank Inspection With Written Report
  • Biennial Tank Cleanout With Written Report
  • Ability To Spread Tank Maintenance Cost
  • Extends Tank Service Life
  • N.A.C.E. Inspection On All Tank Renovations
  • Complete Shift Of Tank Maintenance Risk
  • Worry-Free Tank Maintenance
  • Single Source Responsibility With A Full-Service Tank Company
  • Eliminates Unplanned Tank Expenditures
  • Set Tank Budget Figures
  • Emergency Tank Repairs
  • Extended Warranty For Life Of Tank Coating System
  • Gasb 34 Compliance

Contract Services Plan

Benefits

  • Planned Approach To Tank Maintenance
  • Yearly Tank Inspection With Written Report
  • Biennial Tank Cleanout With Written Report
  • Ability To Spread Cost Of Tank Renovation
  • Extends Tank Service Life
  • N.A.C.E. Inspection On All Tank Renovations
  • Customizable Tank Maintenance Plan
  • Fixed Tank Paint Cost
  • Defined Term And Defined Scope

Inspection Washout Plan

Benefits

  • Planned Approach To Tank Maintenance
  • Yearly Tank Inspection With Written Report
  • Biennial Tank Cleanout With Written Report

INDIVIDUAL MAGUIRE MAINTENANCE SERVICES

INSPECTIONS

CLEANING

  • Interior Chemical Clean
  • Exterior Pressure Wash

REPAIR

  • Tank Roofs, Sidewalls, and Bottoms
  • Riser Pipes
  • Frost Jackets
  • Frost Free Vents
  • Ladders
  • Manways
  • Handrails
  • Fall Protection Devices
  • OSHA Approved Upgrades

COATING

  • Exterior Overcoats
  • Exterior/Interior Sandblasting and Recoating
  • Exterior/Interior Low-Dust¬†Sandblasting and Recoating
  • Exterior Self-Contained¬†Sandblasting and Recoating
  • Full Exterior Containment
  • Lead and Metal Abatement
  • Elastomeric and Polyurea (100% solids)
  • Custom Logo Application

WATER QUALITY

  • Active Mixing Systems
  • Passive Mixing Systems
  • Chemical Cleaning
  • Vent Screens
  • Hatch Lids

EMERGENCY SERVICES

CUSTOMER SPOTLIGHTS

Tank Maintenance Contact

MAGUIRE MAP

Let Us Help

Click a state to find your Maguire Iron Sales Representative

Let Us Help
Arkansas South Dakota Nebraska North Dakota Northern Minnesota Wisconsin Southwest Texas Central Texas Oklahoma Western-Southern Texas Iowa Illinois Mississippi Missouri Louisiana Kansas Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Georgia North Carolina South Carolina Southern Minnesota East Texas

Arkansas

Brian Bridgers
Water Tower Expert
AR, OK
(501) 733-5502
bridgersb@maguireiron.com

South Dakota

Chad Edwards
Water Tower Expert
Southern MN, SD
NACE/CIP Level 2 #22064
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

Nebraska

Jake Dugger
Water Tower Expert
IA, NE
NACE/CIP Level 1 #81132
(402) 651-6450
duggerj@maguireiron.com

North Dakota

Kyle Fischer
Water Tower Expert
ND, Northern MN
(605) 651-4318
fischerk@maguireiron.com

Northern Minnesota

Kyle Fischer
Water Tower Expert
ND, Northern MN
(605) 651-4318
fischerk@maguireiron.com

Wisconsin

Rich Kemmis
Water Tower Expert
CO, WI
NACE/CIP Level 3 #10226
(605) 310-7661
kemmisr@maguireiron.com</di

Southwest Texas

Steven Cruz
Water Tower Expert
Western & Southern TX
(956) 340-3587
cruzs@maguireiron.com

Central Texas

Roxana Bagwell
Water Tower Expert
Central TX
(737) 990-7656
bagwellr@maguireiron.com

Oklahoma

Brian Bridgers
Water Tower Expert
AR, OK
(501) 733-5502
bridgersb@maguireiron.com

Western-Southern Texas

Michael Bruck
Water Tower Expert
Western and Southern TX
(210) 540-2294
bruckm@maguireiron.com

Iowa

Jake Dugger
Water Tower Expert
IA, NE
NACE/CIP Level 1 #81132
(402) 651-6450
duggerj@maguireiron.com

Illinois

Darin Clarke
Water Tower Expert
IL, Eastern MO
NACE/CIP Level 2 #63235
(217) 381-8566
clarked@maguireiron.com

Mississippi

David Watkins
Water Tower Expert
MS, TN
(901) 634-2962
watkinsd@maguireiron.com

Missouri

Pete Muntzel

Louisiana

Teddy Krein
Water Tower Expert
LA, Eastern TX
(713) 819-6187
kreint@maguireiron.com

Kansas

Tony Grant
Water Tower Expert
KS, Western MO
(913) 787-2853
grantt@maguireiron.com

Montana

Kal Tucker
Water Tower Expert
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Idaho

Kal Tucker
Water Tower Expert
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Wyoming

Kal Tucker
Water Tower Expert
ID, MT, WY
(406) 579-8821
tuckerk@maguireiron.com

Colorado

Chuck Graber
Water Tower Expert
CO
(970) 744-9639
graberc@maguireiron.com

Michigan

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

Indiana

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

Ohio

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

Kentucky

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

Tennessee

David Watkins
Water Tower Expert
MS, TN
(901) 634-2962
watkinsd@maguireiron.com

Alabama

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

Georgia

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

North Carolina

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

South Carolina

Jamie Mays
Director of Sales
(478) 244-1219
maysj@maguireiron.com

Southern Minnesota

Chad Edwards
Water Tower Expert
Southern MN, SD
NACE/CIP Level 2 #22064
(605) 759-4957
edwardsc@maguireiron.com

East Texas

Teddy Krein
Water Tower Expert
LA, Eastern TX
(713) 819-6187
kreint@maguireiron.com